Ragley Hall Swim Results

There are two distances of swim at Ragley a 400m loop and during the longer nights and busier session a 750m loop is open. The water has been tested and is classed as safe to swim in.

Organised by Evesham Vale Triathlon Club (http://www.eveshamvaletriathletes.co.uk/index.php/open-water)

Venue

Ragley Hall,
Alcester,
Warwickshire,
B49 5NJ.

Times + Prices

Tuesdays 18:00-20:00

£6 per swim

Facilities at the venue

In the boathouse there are basic changing facilities and toilets. Tea's and Coffee and cake are available at most sessions.



Results

Date Participants
Tuesday 13 August 2019 47 RESULTS
Tuesday 06 August 2019 47 RESULTS
Tuesday 30 July 2019 24 RESULTS
Tuesday 23 July 2019 60 RESULTS
Tuesday 16 July 2019 38 RESULTS
Tuesday 09 July 2019 47 RESULTS
Tuesday 02 July 2019 45 RESULTS
Tuesday 25 June 2019 42 RESULTS
Tuesday 18 June 2019 31 RESULTS
Tuesday 11 June 2019 12 RESULTS
Tuesday 04 June 2019 0 RESULTS
Tuesday 04 June 2019 20 RESULTS
Wednesday 29 May 2019 0 RESULTS
Wednesday 29 May 2019 1 RESULTS
Wednesday 29 May 2019 1 RESULTS
Wednesday 29 May 2019 1 RESULTS
Tuesday 28 May 2019 0 RESULTS
Wednesday 15 May 2019 2 RESULTS
Tuesday 10 July 2018 45 RESULTS
Tuesday 03 July 2018 45 RESULTS
Tuesday 26 June 2018 59 RESULTS
Tuesday 19 September 2017 30 RESULTS
Tuesday 12 September 2017 52 RESULTS
Tuesday 05 September 2017 65 RESULTS
Tuesday 15 August 2017 94 RESULTS
Tuesday 08 August 2017 82 RESULTS
Sunday 06 August 2017 45 RESULTS
Tuesday 01 August 2017 97 RESULTS
Sunday 30 July 2017 24 RESULTS
Tuesday 25 July 2017 111 RESULTS
Sunday 23 July 2017 34 RESULTS
Tuesday 18 July 2017 149 RESULTS
Tuesday 11 July 2017 106 RESULTS
Sunday 09 July 2017 67 RESULTS
Tuesday 04 July 2017 132 RESULTS
Sunday 02 July 2017 0 RESULTS
Sunday 02 July 2017 42 RESULTS
Tuesday 27 June 2017 126 RESULTS
Sunday 25 June 2017 62 RESULTS
Tuesday 20 June 2017 156 RESULTS
Tuesday 13 June 2017 118 RESULTS
Tuesday 06 June 2017 122 RESULTS
Sunday 04 June 2017 82 RESULTS
Tuesday 30 May 2017 118 RESULTS
Monday 29 May 2017 1 RESULTS
Sunday 28 May 2017 71 RESULTS
Tuesday 23 May 2017 113 RESULTS
Wednesday 17 May 2017 0 RESULTS
Tuesday 16 May 2017 111 RESULTS
Sunday 14 May 2017 66 RESULTS